Staff

We’re passionate about what we do and for that reason, we have assembled a team of passionate individuals that share our vision! Each member of our team shares a commitment to providing the best possible experience and has contributed to building our solid reputation for quality and stellar customer service. We’re proud that our homes have become the backdrop for many family memories and our intention is for you to feel like family through the entire building process. 

As we serve our customers, we listen and consistently strive to exceed your expectations every step of the way.  Our amazing team ensures that the building process is personal and efficient, delivering quality and value in every home. All of our team members believe in giving you peace of mind and the freedom to choose what’s right for your family in your new home.  Each member is equally as important in making the process seamless.  Take a minute to get to know them now!

Staff Adam Sosne small.jpg
Adam Sosne
Principal

admin@mcadamshomes.net

Staff Grady Gordon small.jpg
Grady Gordon
VP Operations

grady@mcadamshomes.net

Staff Betty Johnson - resized.jpg
Betty Johnson
Controller

betty@mcadamshomes.net

Staff Marivel Rivera small.jpg
Marivel Rivera
Administrative Assistant

admin@mcadamshomes.net

Staff mike Clarke small.jpg
Mike Clarke
Warranty Technician

mike@mcadamshomes.net

Staff jay small.jpg
Jay Williams
Director of Purchasing

jay@mcadamshomes.net

Staff Tim Rainor small.jpg
Tim Raynor
Superintendent

traynor@mcadamshomes.net

Staff Jamie Metcalf small.jpg
Jamie Metcalf
Superintendent

jamie@mcadamshomes.net

Staff Kody Metcalf small.jpg
Kody Metcalf
Superintendent

kody@mcadamshomes.net

Staff _DSC6873.jpg
Jaymi Chaulk
Accounts Payable Coordinator

jaymi@mcadamshomes.net

Staff _DSC6870.jpg
Andrew Blackwell
Office Team Member

acctg@mcadamshomes.net

Copyright ©2022 McAdams Homes

Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs