Staff

Staff Adam Sosne small.jpg
Adam Sosne
Principal

admin@mcadamshomes.net

Staff Joe Mckinney.jpg
Joe Mckinney
Principal

admin@mcadamshomes.net

Staff Grady Gordon small.jpg
Grady Gordon
VP Operations

grady@mcadamshomes.net

Staff Betty Johnson - resized.jpg
Betty Johnson
Controller

betty@mcadamshomes.net

Staff Bianca Chew small.jpg
Bianca Chew
Accounts Payable

bianca@mcadamshomes.net

Staff Marivel Rivera small.jpg
Marivel Rivera
Administrative Assistant

admin@mcadamshomes.net

Staff jay small.jpg
Jay Williams
Director of Purchasing

jay@mcadamshomes.net

Staff mike Clarke small.jpg
Mike Clarke
Warranty Technician

mike@mcadamshomes.net

Staff Howard-McCallister.jpg
Howard Mcallister III
Superintendent

howard@mcadamshomes.net

Staff Tim Rainor small.jpg
Tim Raynor
Superintendent

traynor@mcadamshomes.net

Staff Jamie Metcalf small.jpg
Jamie Metcalf
Superintendent

jamie@mcadamshomes.net

Staff Kody Metcalf small.jpg
Kody Metcalf
Superintendent

kody@mcadamshomes.net

Copyright ©2019 McAdams Homes

Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs